Charles J. Stout, President, D.B. Root & Company

Vice Chairs

Kathleen Buechel, Executive Director, The Benter Foundation
Lalit Chordia, Ph.D., Founder & CEO, Thar Energy, LLC
N. Cabot Earle, Jr., Esq., CEO, Microbac Laboratories
James M. Jones, Esq., Administrative Partner, Jones Day

Secretary & Treasurer

Larry S. Blair, Esq., CPA, Attorney-at-Law, Metz Lewis LLC


Angélica Ocampo, World Affairs Council of Pittsburgh


Alan L. Ackerman, Esq., Alan L. Ackerman, Esq. P.C.
Jean-Pierre Collet, President, Consular Association of Pittsburgh
Monica Coraluppi, Director of Special Projects, Chorus Call, Inc.
*J. Christopher Donahue, President and CEO, Federated Investors, Inc.
Susan Everingham, Director, Pittsburgh Office, RAND Corporation
The Honorable Rich Fitzgerald, Chief Executive, Allegheny County
Patrick Forster, Partner, Healthcare Industries, PricewaterhouseCoopers
Joseph P. Gartner, Tax Senior Manager, Deloitte
Saleem Ghubril, Executive Director, The Pittsburgh Promise
Lynette Horrell, Office Managing Partner, Ernst & Young LLP
Yenner Karto, Senior Vice President, First National Bank
Paul Overby, Vice President, Integration & Strategy, Wabtec Corporation
The Honorable William Peduto, Mayor, City of Pittsburgh
Gabe Pellathy, Managing Director of Government Affairs, PPG
Lourdes Sánchez Ridge, Esq., City Solicitor and Chief Legal Counsel, City of Pittsburgh
Alberta Sbragia, Vice Provost for Graduate Studies, University of Pittsburgh
Daniel Simpson, Associate Editor, Pittsburgh Post-Gazette
John P. Stampfel, Vice President/General Manager, Eaton
Patrick Wallace, President, Covington Investment Advisors, Inc.

Directors Emeriti

Frank V. Cahouet, Retired Chairman & CEO, Mellon Financial Corporation
*Alan H. Finegold, Esq., Law Offices of Alan H. Finegold
F. Worth Hobbs, Former President, Alcoa Foundation
Paul M. Olson, Former Chairman, Cable Design Technologies
The Honorable Dick Thornburgh, Former Attorney General of the United States
*Gerald J. Voros, Former President, Ketchum Communications, Inc.
James M. Walton, Chairman, The Heinz Endowments

*Past Chair